Gallery

Welcome To My First Follower: londongastropub


This is a Repost & Re-categorized: 06/16/2012

A Great Big WELCOME!

I hope I can provide you, and others, with appropriate and fair content of all that that I hold dear: to my palate and stomach!

As a sidenote, and a qwinky-dink (or is it?), my in-laws live just a bits walk over from you over in Clapham. We shared a visit to Battersea for the 2009 Guy Fawkes Night, my first! And, it was totaly cool! Anyway, I would love to have your address so that I may ask the in-laws to visit your place and my wife and I will visit in October this year.

PS: I’m still learning how this blog thing works and navigating the multiple tools associated with it, so please pardon me if I’m off a bit.

Leave a Reply

